Name Stationary Callsign Country

Homepage

Updated at

Agulhas ZSAF SOUTH AFRICA - Thu, 20 Dec 2007 13:20:10 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
Akademik Fedorov - RUSSIA - Tue, 24 Jun 2008 10:14:27 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
Aranda OIRY FINLAND http://www.fimr.fi/en/aranda/laiva.html Thu, 27 Dec 2007 16:30:48 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
Atlantis 2 - UNITED STATES - Wed, 26 Nov 2008 15:50:35 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
Aurora Australis VNAA AUSTRALIA http://portal.pohub.com/portal/page?_pageid=51,49056,51_49148:51_49554&_dad=pogprtl&_schema=POGPRTL Thu, 26 Feb 2009 17:37:52 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
Charles Darwin - UNITED KINGDOM - Fri, 18 Jan 2008 10:13:42 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
Cornide de Saavedra EDSV SPAIN - Tue, 02 Oct 2007 14:19:57 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
Discoverer - UNITED STATES - Fri, 28 Dec 2007 15:07:47 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
Discovery GLNE UNITED KINGDOM http://www.marine.gov.uk/discovery.htm Thu, 08 Jan 2009 09:17:24 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
Edwin Link - UNITED STATES - Thu, 27 Dec 2007 16:47:47 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
Endeavor WCE5063 UNITED STATES - Fri, 23 May 2008 14:47:04 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
Franklin - AUSTRALIA - Fri, 28 Dec 2007 15:38:42 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
G.O. Sars - NORWAY http://www.imr.no/english/about_imr/vessels/g.o._sars Thu, 20 Dec 2007 08:53:47 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
Garcia del Cid EHUU SPAIN - Tue, 20 Nov 2007 10:00:18 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show
Gauss - GERMANY - Wed, 05 Sep 2007 13:13:36 +0000
Cruises Edit Delete Show